Kindness: 100 Days Project: Day 20

Photo taken 10 June 2017
I took a photo of the new cinema complex on my phone and tweeted it.

In between taking that photo, and this (with my camera) I lost my cellphone. Because of the tweet, I knew I had lost it only minutes before – and metres away – so went into the nearby shops including Ballantynes and the Bus Interchange. No luck, but I left my name and number.

Then we moseyed down to the darkroom for a meeting.

Photo taken 10 June 2017
Did you know the darkroom has a fairy door?

And then I had the word from home, that someone had found my phone and handed in at the Bus Interchange. What a relief.

Big ups and Kia ora to that kind person.

Leave a Reply

